Frontpage image
Frontpage image

 

About us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further comments or questions.

Our contact details:

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our customer service is happy to help you with any questions regarding our service.

     ✉️    info@jobly.fi    |    ☎️     010 665 2180     |    Mon - Fri klo 9.00-15.00

 

SALES

 

Mikko Laitinen

Sales Director

 

Kirsi Pihkanen

Account Director, Key Account Team

 

Ville Lustig

Sales Team Manager

 

Vesa Vilenius

Account Manager

 

Petri Uusitalo

Regional Business Manager

 

Joonas Tuomi

Jr. Account Manager

 

Samuli Majamäki

Jr. Account Manager

 

Sami Kallio

Junior Web-Analyst, myynti

 

Tuukka Salo

Junior Account Manager

 

Ilari Hakala

Account Manager

 

Jutta Rautio

Junior Account Manager

 

Karo Mattero

Junior Account Manager

 

Aleksi Kivistö

Junior Account Manager

 

Samuli Kovaniemi

Junior Account Manager

 

Kaarin Kanto

Junior Account Manager

 

Sabina Aspholm

Sales Coordinator

 

MARKETING & CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

 

Annika Ruola

Chief Marketing Officer
010 665 2278

Roy Kokkonen

Content Manager

Eliisa Varis

Marketing Planner
010 665 6529
    eliisa.varis@jobly.fi

 

Jonna Liukkonen

Manager, Customer Service
010 665 2528
jonna.liukkonen@jobly.fi

 

Anna Lintunen

Customer Success Coordinator

 

Mimosa Räty

Customer Success Coordinator

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Jarno Forssell

IT Development Manager
010 665 3294
jarno.forssell@jobly.fi

Ville Virolainen

Product Manager
010 665 2856
ville.virolainen@jobly.fi

Areta Santos

Developer Trainee

 

areta.santos@jobly.fi

 

OTHER

 

Mika Kiiskinen

Country Manager, Jobly.fi
010 665 3498
mika.kiiskinen@jobly.fi

Jesse Huusari

Product Owner, New Products
010 665 2569
jesse.huusari@jobly.fi

Something else?

If you want to know more about our products and services, send us a message. We will get back to as soon as possible.

Send a message